past events

Jul04
State Holiday - Independence Day - APLS Closed

Thu, Jul 04, 2024, All Day

Jun26
LSTA Advisory Council Meeting-virtual

Wed, Jun 26, 2024, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Kelyn Ralya, Coordinator

Meeting rescheduled from June 19 until June 26, 2024

Jun19
STATE HOLIDAY - JUNETEENTH - APLS Closed

Wed, Jun 19, 2024, All Day

Jun03
State Holiday - Jefferson Davis' Birthday - APLS Closed

Mon, Jun 03, 2024, All Day

May27
State Holiday - National Memorial Day - APLS Closed

Mon, May 27, 2024, All Day

May21
BPH Consumer Advisory Committee Meeting

Tue, May 21, 2024, 9:30am - 11:00am

Meeting will be in-person at APLS

Chattahoochee Conference Room

Rhonda Napier, Coordinator

May16
APLS - Executive Board Meeting

Thu, May 16, 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Nancy C. Pack, Coordinator

May16
APLS - Executive Board Subcommittee Meeting

Thu, May 16, 2024, 9:30am - 10:00am

meeting to discuss amendments to the Administrative Code

Alabamiana Room

May15
AVL Executive Council Meeting

Wed, May 15, 2024, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Meeting held in the Chattahoochee Conference Room

A P Hoffman, Coordinator

Apr30
Administrative Code Hearing

Tue, Apr 30, 2024, 10:00am - 4:30pm

Administrative Code Hearing
APLS - Tallapoosa Conference Room
10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Nancy C. Pack, Coordinator

Apr22
State Holiday - Confederate Memorial Day - APLS Closed

Mon, Apr 22, 2024, All Day

Apr18
Administrators' Meeting

Thu, Apr 18, 2024, 10:00am - 12:30pm

Registration: 9 a.m.-10 a.m. (at APLS only)
Meeting is hybrid (video conference) and (in person only at APLS)
Charles Busby, Guest Speaker, Archives and History
"Managing Local Records in Alabama"
Nancy C. Pack, Coordinator

Apr17
LSTA Advisory Council Meeting

Wed, Apr 17, 2024, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Kelyn Ralya, Coordinators

New Members Meeting

Mar21
APLS - Executive Board Meeting

Thu, Mar 21, 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Nancy C. Pack, Coordinator

Mar20
AVL Executive Council Meeting

Wed, Mar 20, 2024, 10:30am - 12:30pm

A.P.Hoffman, Coordinator

Mar08
BPH Consumer Advisory Committee Meeting (Virtual)

Fri, Mar 08, 2024, 9:00am - 10:30am

Meeting rescheduled from January 16, 2024

Rhonda Napier, Coordinator

Feb20
APLS IT Quarterly Q&A Session - Winter 2024

Tue, Feb 20, 2024, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Q&A session with local librarians

Rhonda Napier, Regional Librarian for the Blind & Physically Disabled, is the guest speaker

Jay Mims, Coordinator

Feb19
State Holiday - George Washington & Thomas Jefferson's Birthday - APLS Closed

Mon, Feb 19, 2024, All Day

Feb07
AVL Executive Council Meeting

Wed, Feb 07, 2024, 10:30am - 12:30pm

A. P. Hoffman, Coordinator

meeting rescheduled from January 17 to February 7, 2024

Feb07
AVL Executive Council Meeting

Wed, Feb 07, 2024, All Day

A. P. Hoffman, Coordinator

meeting rescheduled from January 17 to February 7, 2024

Page 1 of 3 pages    1 2 3 >