past events

Jan19
APLS - Executive Board Meeting

Thu, Jan 19, 2023, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Coordinator:  Nancy C. Pack

Jan18
AVL Executive Council Meeting

Wed, Jan 18, 2023, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Phill Johnson, Coordinator

Jan16
State Holiday - Robert E. Lee/Martin Luther King B'days - APLS CLOSED

Mon, Jan 16, 2023, All Day

APLS closed

Jan12
Summer Reading Kickoff - Virtual

Thu, Jan 12, 2023, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Make-up day - January 19, 2023

Barbara Curry, Coordinator

Jan02
New Year's Day - APLS CLOSED

Mon, Jan 02, 2023, All Day

Jan02
New Year's Day - State Holiday -APLS CLOSED

Mon, Jan 02, 2023, All Day

APLS closed on January 2, 2023

Dec26
Christmas - APLS Closed

Mon, Dec 26, 2022, All Day

State holiday

Dec02
LSTA Advisory Council Meeting (Virtual)

Fri, Dec 02, 2022, 10:30am - 11:30am

Learn More

Dec02
LSTA Advisory Council Meeting (Virtual)

Fri, Dec 02, 2022, 10:30am - 11:30am

Kelyn Ralya, Coordinator

Nov24
Thanksgiving - APLS Closed

Thu, Nov 24, 2022 - Fri, Nov 25, 2022, All Day

State Holiday

Nov17
APLS - Executive Board Meeting

Thu, Nov 17, 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Nancy C. Pack, Coordinator

Nov16
LSTA Advisory Council Meeting - Virtual Meeting

Wed, Nov 16, 2022, 10:00am - 11:30am

Learn More

Nov11
Veterans’ Day - APLS Closed

Fri, Nov 11, 2022, All Day

State Holiday

Oct20
Administrators' Meeting (Virtual)

Thu, Oct 20, 2022, All Day

Learn More

Oct10
Columbus Day & Fraternal Day & American Indian Heritage Day - APLS Closed

Mon, Oct 10, 2022, All Day

State Holiday

Sep28
New Directors' Orientation (Virtual)

Wed, Sep 28, 2022 - Thu, Sep 29, 2022, All Day

Rhonda Napier, Coordinator

Sep21
AVL Executive Council Meeting

Wed, Sep 21, 2022, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Phill Johnson, Coordinator

Sep20
BPD Consumer Advisory Committee Meeting

Tue, Sep 20, 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Coordinator: Angela Fisher Hall

Learn More

Sep15
APLS - Executive Board Meeting

Thu, Sep 15, 2022, 10:00am - 12:30pm

Learn More

Sep15
APLS - Executive Board Meeting

Thu, Sep 15, 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Nancy C. Pack, Coordinator

Page 1 of 2 pages    1 2 >