past events

Sep28
New Directors' Orientation (Virtual)

Wed, Sep 28, 2022 - Thu, Sep 29, 2022, All Day

Rhonda Napier, Coordinator

Sep21
AVL Executive Council Meeting

Wed, Sep 21, 2022, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Amy Henderson, Coordinator

Sep20
BPH Consumer Advisory Committee Meeting

Tue, Sep 20, 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Coordinator: Angela Fisher Hall

Learn More

Sep15
APLS - Executive Board Meeting

Thu, Sep 15, 2022, 10:00am - 12:30pm

Learn More

Sep05
Labor Day - APLS Closed

Mon, Sep 05, 2022, All Day

State holiday

Jul28
Administrators' Meeting (Virtual)

Thu, Jul 28, 2022, All Day

Learn More

Jul21
APLS - Executive Board Meeting

Thu, Jul 21, 2022, 10:00am - 12:30pm

Learn More

Jul04
4th of July - APLS Closed

Mon, Jul 04, 2022, All Day

State Holiday

Jun20
Juneteenth - APLS Closed

Mon, Jun 20, 2022, All Day

State Holiday

Jun15
LSTA Advisory Council Meeting - Virtual Meeting

Wed, Jun 15, 2022, 10:00am - 11:30am

Learn More

May19
APLS - Executive Board Meeting (Cancelled)

Thu, May 19, 2022, All Day

Coordinator: Nancy C. Pack

May17
BPH Consumer Advisory Committee Meeting

Tue, May 17, 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Coordinator: Angela Fisher Hall

Learn More

Apr21
Administrators' Meeting (Virtual)

Thu, Apr 21, 2022, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Time:  10 am - 1 pm
Coordinator:  Nancy C. Pack